top of page
The Peak Review
Lea's Secret  design
Andean Condor  design
Vac Attack  design
A Threat to Justice design
Breathe, Nolan, Breathe  design
The Big Con design
Superhuman  design
Rabbit Island design
Popped Culture  design
Night Shift design
Limbo design
I'm Press design
HeShe design
Divorce School  design
Finger Guns  design
Clarity. design
Chronicles of Gnarnia The Rex Chadwick S
Bongo design
The Peak   design
‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏2020 0
‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏2020 09 TS SCREENPLAY FINA
‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏2020 09 TS SF Cover
‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏2020 09 TS SF
09 2020 TS QF
‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏2020 09 TS QF D
‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏2020 09 TS QF C
‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏2020 09 TS QF b
‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏2020 09 TS QF a
Top Shorts Online Film Festival Statuette

Winners may order a statuette for themselves and their team, for $290 including shipping.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

After making an order, please send us an email to with the following details: 

1. Award (for example: Best Director)

2. Name

3. Film title

4. Full shipping address, including phone number


We'll email the design for your approval prior to engraving it on the statuette.

Film of the Month
The Peak
Satoshi Takahashi
Best Narrative Film
Jacob Lallas
Honorable Mention: Narrative Film
One Last Shot
Saram Jaffery
Best Indie Film
A Threat to Justice
Chris Files
Honorable Mention: Indie Film
Better Late Than Dead
Gino Alfonso
Best Drama
Andean Condor
William Mazzola
Honorable Mention: Drama
My Demons
Amanda Carselind
Best Comedy
Chronicles of Gnarnia: The Rex Chadwick Story
Brian Colin Foley
Honorable Mention: Comedy
Sartorius Goes Downstairs
Pete Macnamara
Best Horror
Vac Attack
Kyle Lane
Best Sci-Fi
Finger Guns
Nikola Sreckovic
Honorable Mention: Sci-Fi
Volume Control
Giorge Souladze
Best Experimental Film
Popped Culture
Spencer Flynn
Honorable Mention: Experimental Film
Kartikay D Pawar
Best Inspirational Film
Daisy Paroczy Hickey
Honorable Mention: Inspirational Film
Temporary Reflection: A Self-Portrait Series
Fiorella Occhipinti
Best Fantasy Film
Norah Xi
Honorable Mention: Fantasy Film
Joumana Rizk
Best Parody
Rabbit Island
Ben Cichowski, Shan Harris
Honorable Mention: Parody
Beers 'N Masks
Jenness Rouse
Best Dark Comedy
Finger Guns
Nikola Sreckovic
Honorable Mention: Dark Comedy
Where is Vinny?
Nick Swezey
Best Romantic Comedy
I'm Press
Antaneise Henderson, Emmanual Fordjour
Best Film Noir
The Big Con
Augie Pagan
Best Web/TV Pilot
Ben R Johnson, Josh Demuele
Best Web Series
Divorce School
Dana Marisa Schoenfeld, Julie Zelman
Honorable Mention: Web Series
His Eyes Saw Dance
Donovan Johnson
Best Documentary
Breathe, Nolan, Breathe
Daniel Catullo
Honorable Mention: Documentary
A Threat to Justice
Chris Files
Best Animation
The Peak
Satoshi Takahashi
Honorable Mention: Animation
Lea's Secret
Rico Gutierrez
Best Music Video
Hans Van Vliet, Natasha Parker
Honorable Mention: Music Video
You're the Kinda Guy
Michelle Rose, Joshua McGrane
Best Student Film
The Night Shift
Jinwei Fan
Honorable Mention: Student Film
Jacob Lallas
Best Microfilm
Jenness Rouse
Best Director
Lea's Secret
Rico Gutierrez
Honorable Mention: Director
Breathe, Nolan, Breathe
Daniel Catullo
Best First Time Director
Andean Condor
William Mazzola
Honorable Mention: First Time Director
Peter the Possessed
Gillian Naughton
Best Indie Filmmaker
Jamal Rahman
Honorable Mention: Indie Filmmaker
When The Tide Sings
Ivan Lu
Best Young Filmmaker
Last Summer
Adamson Novak
Honorable Mention: Young Filmmaker
Maggi Varvara Fashion Video: Beauty Breaks Fear
Maggie Gu
Best Actor
Robert Fleet
Honorable Mention: Actor
Haoxing Chen
Best Actress
My Demons
Maya Nohrstedt
Honorable Mention: Actress
Andean Condor
Vika Mora
Best Actor in an Indie Film
Better Late Than Dead
Julian Crouser
Best Actress in an Indie Film
Sarah Buchanan
Best Child Actor
Son of Oakland
Joël Friebe-Makinto
Best Child Actress
Finger Guns
Ava Bowen
Best Duo
One Last Shot
Saram Jaffery & Aniqa Khwaja
Honorable Mention: Duo
Andean Condor
Vika Mora & Sebastian Liberchuk
Best Cinematography
Mitch Storey
Honorable Mention: Cinematography
Alaska Long Hunters
Tom Delich
Best Editing
A Threat to Justice
Chris Files
Honorable Mention: Editing
My Sister
Juancho Hernandez Husband
Best Sound Design
Shiheng Xu
Honorable Mention: Sound Design
My Demons
Nils-Peter Vaggelyr
Best Song
My Amazing Grace
Debra Gussin, Dale Effren
Honorable Mention: Song
Face to the Sun
J Edna Mae
Best Visual Effects
Popped Culture
Spencer Flynn
Honorable Mention: Visual Effects
Christian Nuñez
Best Commercial
Where the Miracles Live
David E Nault
Honorable Mention: Commercial
Magdalena Wodzisz
Best Original Story
Norah Xi
Honorable Mention: Original Story
Sweet Sixteen
Yan Yu
Best Screenplay
The Lesson
Kimberly Kalaja
Best Drama Screenplay
We're Fine
Alicia Ocana
Best Comedy Screenplay
The Pandemic Assassin
Jason Schwaede
Best Horror Screenplay
Alicia Ocana
Best Thriller Screenplay
The Revver
Michael Hanson, Kelly Moothart
Best First Time Screenwriter
A dent in the tank
Sergei Gutnikov
Best Television Script
Jennifer Milne
Andean Condor
I'm Press
The Big Con
Popped Culture
Peter the Possessed
My Demons
Last Summer
Finger Guns
Better Late Than Dead
Chronicles of Gnarnia- The Rex Chadwick
Teaser Monstrus Circus
STAY SANE Official Trailer
In Two Minds Trailer
The Body (Teaser)
As the wave broke Trailer
Fugitive Zero Trailer
Chronofilm Season One Trailer
Morti's Law Teaser
The Garage Trailer
The Widow Trailer
bottom of page