top of page
The Last Step review
Metamorphosis design
Hurtful Truth design
Cocoon design
Born From Junk design
The Misunderstanding design
Ye Shall Be Hindered From Loving Me desi
To Kill a Truth design
The Confined design
The Last Step design
Perpetual Anamnesis design
Returning Home design
Socially Witching 2020 design
Top Shorts Online Film Festival Statuette

Winners may order a statuette for themselves and their team, for $290 including shipping.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

After making an order, please send us an email to with the following details: 

1. Award (for example: Best Director)

2. Name

3. Film title

4. Full shipping address, including phone number


We'll email the design for your approval prior to engraving it on the statuette.

Film of the Month
The Last Step
Stanislav Matveev
Best Narrative Film
Elaine Xia
Honorable Mention: Narrative Film
The McHenry Trial
Ken Sagoes
Best Indie Film
To Kill a Truth
Kiriakos Kotsinis
Honorable Mention: Indie Film
California Rising
Rob Villanueva
Best Drama
Hurtful Truth
Marie France Louis, Eman Elsweisy
Honorable Mention: Drama
Yi Cheng
Best Comedy
Socially Witching 2020
Jodi Dennithorne
Best Thriller
The Confined
Christopher Picone
Best Horror
Elaine Xia
Best Experimental Film
Returning Home
Bhushan Thakkar
Best Inspirational Film
Ye Shall Be Hindered From Loving Me
Karlos Alastruey
Best Web Series
Perpetual Anamnesis
Joseph Villapaz
Best Documentary
Born From Junk
Mike Horn, Galin Foley
Honorable Mention: Documentary
Dying Is Not Giving Up
Kelly Grosklags, Bryan Piatt
Best Animation
The Last Step
Stanislav Matveev
Honorable Mention: Animation
Can I Have a Mask
Sahan Jayawardena
Best Music Video
The Misunderstanding
Caroline Poggi, Jonathan Vinel
Honorable Mention: Music Video
Michelle Rose
Best Student Film
Maxfield Cooper Smith
Honorable Mention: Student Film
Jane Chai
Best Microfilm
Stranger Strings
Ava Salomon
Honorable Mention: Microfilm
Waiting Games
Thea Balich
Best Director
Elaine Xia
Honorable Mention: Director
The Wolf Delivers
Thomas Crouser Jr
Best First Time Director
Mirlande Amazan
Honorable Mention: First Time Director
Identity Theft
Ali Ahmed
Best Indie Filmmaker
Eoin Bourke
Honorable Mention: Indie Filmmaker
The Lost Melody
Jake Gum
Best Young Filmmaker
Joshua Albalos
Best Actor
Christopher Brian
Best Actress
Stacy Ann Rose
Best Actor in an Indie Film
First Time
Germano Blanco
Best Actress in an Indie Film
Waiting Games
Nicole Massie
Best Child Actress
Waiting Games
Erin Addison
Best Duo
Ke- yen Hsu & Ben Wang
Best Ensemble
Stacy Ann Rose, Mirlande Amazan, Gordon Greene, Shawn Lockie, David Beyersforfer, DeinRene Amazan, Ashna Sharan, Poorva Waach, Barry Newell, Coventry Halcyon
Best Cinematography
Returning Home
Bhushan Thakkar
Honorable Mention: Cinematography
Jiayi (Eddie) Sun
Best Editing
Born From Junk
Mike Horn, Galin Foley
Honorable Mention: Editing
Stallion Blues
Ryan Oligmueller
Best Song
Michelle Rose
Best Commercial
L'Heure Esquise
Carlo Guttadauro
Best Trailer
Mirlande Amazan
Best Original Story
Mirlande Amazan
Honorable Mention: Original Story
What's Left of Barry
Dillon Black
Best Screenplay
The Rest is Silence
Aayushi A. Shah
Honorable Mention: Screenplay
Non Scordati Di Me
Frank P Mancuso
Best Drama Screenplay
Goodnight and Goodbye
Elijah Noble El
Honorable Mention: Drama Screenplay
A Glass House
Charles Strider
Best Comedy Screenplay
The Pink Pig
Euan Mitchell
Best First Time Screenwriter
Forget Me Not
Sarah J. Cooper (Hollett)
Best Television Script
I am Cham-Cham
Audra Wheeler